iHouse Language Tutors

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /server2/blume-center/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /server2/blume-center/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /server2/blume-center/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /server2/blume-center/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /server2/blume-center/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_row.inc on line 0.

The iHouse has started an exciting language tutoring program...

Trinity College International
 House 
(I‐HOUSE) 
is 
very 
proud
 to 
launch 
its
 Foreign
 Language
 Tutoring Program. 
It 
is
 designed
 to 
provide
 extra 
help
 for
 students 
taking 
foreign
 language 
courses,
 and
 for
 study
 abroad
 purposes.


It 
is 
as
 easy 
as 
1­ 2 ­3:


  1. CONTACT 
THE
 MENTOR 
DIRECTLY

  2. SET
UP
 TIME 
AND 
PLACE
 TO 
MEET

  3. BOOST 
YOUR 
LANGUAGE
 SKILLS!


Fall 2012 TUTORS:

Arabic    
Chinese Sisi Cai Yuxi.Cai@trincoll.edu
French    
German    
Hindi Abhilash Prasann Abhilash.Prasann@trincoll.edu
Italian Justin Pizzo Justin.Pizzo@trincoll.edu
Japanese Justin Pizzo Justin.Pizzo@trincoll.edu
Korean    
Nepali Bicky Shakya Bicky.Shakya@trincoll.edu
Punjabi Ahmed Jawad Ahmed.Jawad@trincoll.edu
Spanish Renzo Hidalgo Renzo.Hidalgo@trincoll.edu
Swahili Mirian Atuya Miriam.Atuya@trincoll.edu
Tagalog    
Thai    
Urdu/Pushto Osama Khan Osama.Khan@trincoll.edu
Vietnamese Ahn Nguyen Anh.Nguyen@trincoll.edu

If the language that you wish to learn is not listed here, or if you wish to be a mentor, please send an email to TrinityiHouse@gmail.com

If you would like to use videochat to hold a language session, contact the Blume Center to get an access key.